top of page
Support Group

Board & Partners

The Clifton Crafthouse Co-op was part of Co-op Dayton’s "Cooperative & Social Enterprise" incubator Class of 2021.

Approved by the Board of Directors October 6th, 2021

Clifton Crafthouse Co-op Bylaws

Founding Board of Directors.

Piper Fernwey
Board President 


Jacqueline Radebaugh
Vice President


Deja Freeman

Alexandra Scott
Lela Klein

Margaret Neff

Partnering Organizations.

bottom of page